Eureka Literary Magazine




Eureka Literary Magazine (ELM) was founded in 1992 by Dr. Loren Logsdon. Notable authors published in ELM include Ray Bradbury, Joyce Carol Oates, and Catherine Ryan Hyde (Pay It Forward). More recently-published authors include Jane Guill, Teresa Milbrodt, and Simon Perchik. After publishing in print for 30 years, ELM has converted to a fully online format.

Donate to ELM

Comments (0)

All ELM Picks Reader Picks Sort: Newest

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *